Portal for translators and agencies

Search

from to
city name
  • Natalia Todorova
    Natalia Todorova
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 879 45 89 30
    nataliqtodorova@yahoo.de
  • Petya Petrova
    Petya Petrova
    London, United Kingdom
    0044 7990499018
    pmiltcheva@yahoo.com
  • Borislava Karova
    Borislava Karova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 887 231349
    borislava_karova@abv.bg
  • Translingua Ltd.
    Translingua Ltd.
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 52 620728
    translinguabg.eu@gmail.com
  • Alexandra Mikova
    Alexandra Mikova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 889 033789
    alexandrabankova@gmail.com
  • Anton Velichkov
    Anton Velichkov
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 988 750601
    tonivelli224@mail.com
  • Plamen Mollov
    Plamen Mollov
    Smolyan, Bulgaria
    00359 895 509 506
    p_mollov@mail.bg
  • Dora Dikova
    Dora Dikova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 879 474561
    dora_dikova@abv.bg
  • Stefan Arnaudov
    Stefan Arnaudov
    Haskovo, Bulgaria
    00359 876 570988
    stef_haskovo@mail.bg
  • Silvia Petkova
    Silvia Petkova
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 897 386162
    giusyly@yahoo.co.uk
  • Mihaela Dragomir
    Mihaela Dragomir
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    359 887 124039
    anathemona@yahoo.com
  • Galina Velichkova
    Galina Velichkova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 887 198827
    gv0879@gmail.com
  • Parola Plus Ltd.
    Parola Plus Ltd.
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 883 322300
    info@parola-plus.com, office@parola-plus.com
  • Jeni M Translation Agency
    Jeni M Translation Agency
    Yambol, Bulgaria
    00359 887 298366
    jeni.m@mail.bg
  • Venelina Staneva
    Venelina Staneva
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    00359 887 842423
    info@venelinastaneva.com
  • Svetlana Georgieva
    Svetlana Georgieva
    Dupnitsa, Bulgaria
    00359 884 561652
    sjgeorgieva@gmail.com
  • Teodora Sarandalieva
    Teodora Sarandalieva
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    00359 887 280250
    teodora@sateo.net
  • Nikolay Kolev
    Nikolay Kolev
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    00359 895 765272
    profiwriteraz@gmail.com
  • Kalina Argirova
    Kalina Argirova
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 897 989323
    kaly108@abv.bg
  • Irina Stoykova
    Irina Stoykova
    Silistra, Bulgaria
    00359 898 437098
    irina.k.st@abv.bg
  • Irena Chukanova
    Irena Chukanova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 888 812735
    i.chukanova@gmail.com
  • Intellect Translation Agency
    Intellect Translation Agency
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 879 841310
    info@prevodite.net
  • Simeon Mihaylov
    Simeon Mihaylov
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 88 952 33 22
    mihaylov_sim@abv.bg
  • Vladimir Dragnev
    Vladimir Dragnev
    Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
    00359 62 636884
    vdragnev@mbox.contact.bg
  • Milena Eneva
    Milena Eneva
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 886 457953
    milena_0410@abv.bg
  • Peter Skipp
    Peter Skipp
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 2 9813592
    p.l.m.skipp@gmail.com
  • Martina Robertova Rekinova
    Martina Robertova Rekinova
    Ruse, Bulgaria
    00359 889 852300
    euphorica@abv.bg
  • Svetlana Patanova
    Svetlana Patanova
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 888 263454
    patanova@gmail.com
  • Anastas Stanev
    Anastas Stanev
    Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
    00359 877 350931
    a.a.stanev@gmail.com
  • Tsvetelina Koleva
    Tsvetelina Koleva
    Milano, Italy
    0039 3296856843
    tsvetelina.koleva@libero.it
  • Daniela Tsaneva
    Daniela Tsaneva
    Sliven, Bulgaria
    00359 885 905202
    magenta1111@mail.bg
  • Konstantin Yanakiev
    Konstantin Yanakiev
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 2 8223018
    const@mail.bg
  • Alberto Cruz
    Alberto Cruz
    Ruse, Bulgaria
    00359 887 350456
    alberto_cruz@abv.bg
  • Kristina Slavkova
    Kristina Slavkova
    Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
    00359 883 483765
    christinasl@abv.bg
  • Ivelina Georgieva Vasileva
    Ivelina Georgieva Vasileva
    Ruse, Bulgaria
    00359 897 865201
    ivundra1@abv.bg
  • Tsvetelina Nikolova-Minevska
    Tsvetelina Nikolova-Minevska
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    00359 32 952152
    ceca666@abv.bg
  • Yadigyar Hadzhiyska
    Yadigyar Hadzhiyska
    Batak, Bulgaria
    00359 895 484275
    88yady@gmail.com
  • ET Silagi
    ET Silagi
    Ruse, Bulgaria
    00359 82 834 726
    silagi90@gmail.com
  • Stefana Dianova Hristova
    Stefana Dianova Hristova
    Kazanluk, Bulgaria
    00359 899 285744
    stefana.di@abv.bg
  • Ivet Petkova
    Ivet Petkova
    Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
    00359 895 834374
    ivetpe@yahoo.gr
  • Hristo Borisov Panchev
    Hristo Borisov Panchev
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 895 635060
    hristo1977@yandex.ru
  • ET Heldis - Elvira Hristova
    ET Heldis - Elvira Hristova
    Elhovo, Bulgaria
    00359 899 157925
    e.s.hristova@gmail.com
  • Maria Koleva
    Maria Koleva
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 877 000513
    maria_koleva@gmx.de
  • Svetlana Syarova
    Svetlana Syarova
    Ruse, Bulgaria
    00359 893520823
    zvetlanas@yahoo.gr
  • Silviya Totevska
    Silviya Totevska
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 887 934999
    sisitot@gmail.com
  • Sonya Peneva
    Sonya Peneva
    Milano, Italy
    0039 3663836042
    sonyapeneva80@abv.bg
  • POLYTRANS 7 LTD
    POLYTRANS 7 LTD
    Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria
    00359 73 880687, 888 38 19 80
    poly_trans20@abv.bg
  • Vilina Svetoslavova
    Vilina Svetoslavova
    Bray, Ireland
    00353 87 9820510
    vilina@beyondseparationtranslations.com
  • Shaban Yusuf
    Shaban Yusuf
    Shumen, Bulgaria
    00359 879 683338
    shaban_ysf@abv.bg
  • Petya Dicheva
    Petya Dicheva
    Pazardzhik, Bulgaria
    00359 896 447303
    petiedo@yahoo.de

Free web portal for translators and translation agencies
To register, click register.