Portal for translators and agencies

Search

from to
city name
  • Teodora Sarandalieva
    Teodora Sarandalieva
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    00359 887 280250
    teodora@sateo.net
  • Nikolay Kolev
    Nikolay Kolev
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    00359 895 765272
    profiwriteraz@gmail.com
  • Kalina Argirova
    Kalina Argirova
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 897 989323
    kaly108@abv.bg
  • Irina Stoykova
    Irina Stoykova
    Silistra, Bulgaria
    00359 898 437098
    irina.k.st@abv.bg
  • Irena Chukanova
    Irena Chukanova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 888 812735
    i.chukanova@gmail.com
  • Intellect Translation Agency
    Intellect Translation Agency
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 879 841310
    info@prevodite.net
  • Simeon Mihaylov
    Simeon Mihaylov
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 88 952 33 22
    mihaylov_sim@abv.bg
  • Vladimir Dragnev
    Vladimir Dragnev
    Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
    00359 62 636884
    vdragnev@mbox.contact.bg
  • Milena Eneva
    Milena Eneva
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 886 457953
    milena_0410@abv.bg
  • Peter Skipp
    Peter Skipp
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 2 9813592
    p.l.m.skipp@gmail.com
  • Martina Robertova Rekinova
    Martina Robertova Rekinova
    Ruse, Bulgaria
    00359 889 852300
    euphorica@abv.bg
  • Svetlana Patanova
    Svetlana Patanova
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 888 263454
    patanova@gmail.com
  • Anastas Stanev
    Anastas Stanev
    Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
    00359 877 350931
    a.a.stanev@gmail.com
  • Tsvetelina Koleva
    Tsvetelina Koleva
    Milano, Italy
    0039 3296856843
    tsvetelina.koleva@libero.it
  • Daniela Tsaneva
    Daniela Tsaneva
    Sliven, Bulgaria
    00359 885 905202
    magenta1111@mail.bg
  • Konstantin Yanakiev
    Konstantin Yanakiev
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 2 8223018
    const@mail.bg
  • Alberto Cruz
    Alberto Cruz
    Ruse, Bulgaria
    00359 887 350456
    alberto_cruz@abv.bg
  • Kristina Slavkova
    Kristina Slavkova
    Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
    00359 883 483765
    christinasl@abv.bg
  • Ivelina Georgieva Vasileva
    Ivelina Georgieva Vasileva
    Ruse, Bulgaria
    00359 897 865201
    ivundra1@abv.bg
  • Tsvetelina Nikolova-Minevska
    Tsvetelina Nikolova-Minevska
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    00359 32 952152
    ceca666@abv.bg
  • Yadigyar Hadzhiyska
    Yadigyar Hadzhiyska
    Batak, Bulgaria
    00359 895 484275
    88yady@gmail.com
  • ET Silagi
    ET Silagi
    Ruse, Bulgaria
    00359 82 834 726
    silagi90@gmail.com
  • Stefana Dianova Hristova
    Stefana Dianova Hristova
    Kazanluk, Bulgaria
    00359 899 285744
    stefana.di@abv.bg
  • Ivet Petkova
    Ivet Petkova
    Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
    00359 895 834374
    ivetpe@yahoo.gr
  • Hristo Borisov Panchev
    Hristo Borisov Panchev
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 895 635060
    hristo1977@yandex.ru
  • ET Heldis - Elvira Hristova
    ET Heldis - Elvira Hristova
    Elhovo, Bulgaria
    00359 899 157925
    e.s.hristova@gmail.com
  • Maria Koleva
    Maria Koleva
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 877 000513
    maria_koleva@gmx.de
  • Svetlana Syarova
    Svetlana Syarova
    Ruse, Bulgaria
    00359 893520823
    zvetlanas@yahoo.gr
  • Silviya Totevska
    Silviya Totevska
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 887 934999
    sisitot@gmail.com
  • Sonya Peneva
    Sonya Peneva
    Milano, Italy
    0039 3663836042
    sonyapeneva80@abv.bg
  • POLYTRANS 7 LTD
    POLYTRANS 7 LTD
    Blagoevgrad, Bulgaria
    00359 73 880687, 888 38 19 80
    poly_trans20@abv.bg
  • Vilina Svetoslavova
    Vilina Svetoslavova
    Bray, Ireland
    00353 87 9820510
    vilina@beyondseparationtranslations.com
  • Shaban Yusuf
    Shaban Yusuf
    Shumen, Bulgaria
    00359 879 683338
    shaban_ysf@abv.bg
  • Petya Dicheva
    Petya Dicheva
    Pazardzhik, Bulgaria
    00359 896 447303
    petiedo@yahoo.de
  • Tsvetelina Ferkova
    Tsvetelina Ferkova
    Panagyurishte, Bulgaria
    00359 895 761979
    ts_ferkova@abv.bg
  • Daniela Doneva
    Daniela Doneva
    Haskovo, Bulgaria
    00359 887 826080
    daniela.k86@gmail.com
  • Filip Pehlivanov
    Filip Pehlivanov
    Yambol, Bulgaria
    00359 883 607025
    philippehlivanov@abv.bg
  • Diana Lilova
    Diana Lilova
    Pleven, Bulgaria
    00359 897 614348
    diana.lilova@mail.bg
  • Svetlana Ivanova
    Svetlana Ivanova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 885 094236
    svetlanaivanova06@gmail.com
  • META FACTOR LTD
    META FACTOR LTD
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 2 9865396
    metafactor@mail.bg
  • Mariyan Shaib
    Mariyan Shaib
    Razgrad, Bulgaria
    00359 896 73 78 70
    meri_meriyan@abv.bg
  • Dialogue Plus Ltd.
    Dialogue Plus Ltd.
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 2 980 54 46, 00359 888 747 547
    dialog@dialog-bg.com
  • Antoaneta Zhekova
    Antoaneta Zhekova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 887 708744
    azhekova@gmail.com
  • ET Ivaylo - A. Tsoneva
    ET Ivaylo - A. Tsoneva
    Pleven, Bulgaria
    00359 988 810082
    ivpresss@gmail.com
  • Veronika Sivrieva
    Veronika Sivrieva
    Pavlikeni, Bulgaria
    00359 883 569871
    veronika.sivrieva@yahoo.com
  • Emil Demerdzhiev
    Emil Demerdzhiev
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 899 520498
    depaco@abv.bg
  • Ivanka Dimitrova
    Ivanka Dimitrova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 2 8569941, 00359 898892270
    i_dimitrova_t@yahoo.com
  • Desislava Ruseva Ivanova
    Desislava Ruseva Ivanova
    Madrid, Spain
    0034 663885576
    desi@vsichkozaneq.bg
  • Kalina Kardanova
    Kalina Kardanova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 884 635332
    k_kardanova@abv.bg
  • Petar Dimitrov
    Petar Dimitrov
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 899 245402, 00359 2 8569941
    dimitrov_pn@abv.bg

Free web portal for translators and translation agencies
To register, click register.