Portal for translators and agencies



Ad:

Search


from to
city name
  • Vladimir Dimitrov Muan
    Vladimir Dimitrov Muan
    Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
    00359 883 439527
    naum@goatrance.net
  • Maria Radeva
    Maria Radeva
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 883 375369
    maradeva@abv.bg
  • MIA 82 Ltd.
    MIA 82 Ltd.
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 888 877 608
    info@mia82.com
  • Sabiha Zeyfi Kyuchuk
    Sabiha Zeyfi Kyuchuk
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 893 447520
    sabiha_1986@abv.bg
  • Prevodi Dnes
    Prevodi Dnes
    Dobrich, Bulgaria
    00359 888 839 055
    info@prevodidnes.eu
  • Dr. Boris Drenkov
    Dr. Boris Drenkov
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 889 109555
    borisdrenkov@yahoo.com
  • Phoenix Linugua Ltd.
    Phoenix Linugua Ltd.
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 884 582 666
    office@phoenixlingua.com
  • Stanislava Veleva
    Stanislava Veleva
    Gabrovo, Bulgaria
    00359 897 900965
    stanislava_veleva@hotmail.com
  • Donka Aleksandrova
    Donka Aleksandrova
    Bourgas, Bulgaria
    00359 895 835620
    al.do17@yahoo.com
  • Prevodi Express BG
    Prevodi Express BG
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 887 503734
    prevodiexpressbg@abv.bg
  • Ralitsa Shipkalieva
    Ralitsa Shipkalieva
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 887 503734
    prevodiexpressbg@abv.bg
  • Daria Stoeva
    Daria Stoeva
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    00359 882 272001
    minaharker@mail.ru
  • Maria Daskalova
    Maria Daskalova
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    00359 886 474877
    serenity_wheeler@abv.bg
  • Lyubka Blagoeva Shopova
    Lyubka Blagoeva Shopova
    Peshtera, Bulgaria
    00359 896 288952
    luba.bg@hotmail.es
  • Dolphin Educational Center Ltd.
    Dolphin Educational Center Ltd.
    Petrich, Bulgaria
    00359 879 46 1009, 00359 745 6 10 09
    dolphin_school@abv.bg
  • Ivelin Zhekov
    Ivelin Zhekov
    Bourgas, Bulgaria
    00359 876 45454
    itoinbgb@gmail.com
  • Yordanka Ivanova
    Yordanka Ivanova
    Treviolo, Italy
    0039 855 89 216 079
    yordanka.v.ivanova@gmail.com
  • Alexandra Popova
    Alexandra Popova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 886 439 659
    asp_alex@abv.bg
  • Annie Vitkova
    Annie Vitkova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 888 361015
    annie.vitkova@gmail.com
  • Denislav Ivanov
    Denislav Ivanov
    Ruse, Bulgaria
    00359 879 128912
    denislavplamenov@abv.bg
  • Diana Stoeva
    Diana Stoeva
    Bourgas, Bulgaria
    00359 877 071 788
    dianastoevastoeva@abv.bg
  • Nadezhda Spasova Kirova
    Nadezhda Spasova Kirova
    Dobrich, Bulgaria
    00359 887 182868, 00359 899 857282
    nadia8112@abv.bg
  • Legera Ltd.
    Legera Ltd.
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 2 980 41 90
    office@legera.com
  • Daniela Dimitrova
    Daniela Dimitrova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 359 889493841
    lancelot@datacom.bg
  • Scandinavia Consult Ltd
    Scandinavia Consult Ltd
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 2 9434305
    contact@sc-bg.com
  • Nonka Kamenova
    Nonka Kamenova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 888 322 949
    nonkakamenova@gmail.com
  • Vasilka Popova
    Vasilka Popova
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    00359 897 953445
    vassilka_popova@yahoo.de
  • Stefan Boyukliev
    Stefan Boyukliev
    Kazanluk, Bulgaria
    00359 897 509628
    boyukliev@gmail.com
  • Plamen Hristov
    Plamen Hristov
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 2 491 61 35
    info@prevodi-niderlandski.com
  • Stefan Stefanov
    Stefan Stefanov
    Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
    00359 887 757681
    cheeseus@dir.bg
  • Dragan Marinov Georgiev
    Dragan Marinov Georgiev
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 893 347 899
    dmgeorgiev2005@gmail.com
  • Nadezhda Stalyanova
    Nadezhda Stalyanova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 899 824126
    stalyanova@gmail.com
  • Milena Sahakian
    Milena Sahakian
    Nicosia, Cyprus
    00359 887 167700
    milena.sahakian@hotmail.com
  • Bonka Penkova
    Bonka Penkova
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 52 604 669, 00359 898 209 225
    bonka61@abv.bg
  • Arabis Ekon Ltd.
    Arabis Ekon Ltd.
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    359 2 4179579
    office@arabis-bg.org
  • Bonni Translation Office ( Burgas)
    Bonni Translation Office ( Burgas)
    Bourgas, Bulgaria
    00359 898 209 225
    info@bonnitercume.com
  • Adelina Dimitrova
    Adelina Dimitrova
    Bourgas, Bulgaria
    00359 898 295943
    adel_bs@abv.bg
  • Galina Syarova
    Galina Syarova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 886 760 065, 00359 2 870 37 62
    syarova@mail.bg
  • Tania Valeva
    Tania Valeva
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 876 703419
    valeva.tania@gmail.com
  • Nadezhda Nenova
    Nadezhda Nenova
    Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
    00359 883 518727
    nenovany@abv.bg
  • Rumyana Zlatkova
    Rumyana Zlatkova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 888 604878
    rzlatkova@abv.bg
  • COPSIS
    COPSIS
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 2 4808303
    copsisbg@abv.bg
  • Sevdalina Valkova
    Sevdalina Valkova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 988 891624
    valkova.sevdalina@gmail.com
  • Gergana Krasteva
    Gergana Krasteva
    Monza, Italy
    003392237053
    ghery01@gmail.com
  • Elena Zaharieva
    Elena Zaharieva
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 899 906629
    elena.zaharieva@yahoo.com
  • Des  Pol
    Des Pol
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 884 604956
    despolbg@gmail.com
  • Milena Bogoslovova
    Milena Bogoslovova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 887 692811
    milenabogoslovova@abv.bg
  • Ivalina Terzieva
    Ivalina Terzieva
    Turgovishte, Bulgaria
    00359 895 064015
    terry_iv@abv.bg
  • Desislava Zhelyazkova
    Desislava Zhelyazkova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 884 604956
    skoczylas@abv.bg
  • Georgi Betev ET
    Georgi Betev ET
    Sliven, Bulgaria
    00359 44 623363
    betev@mail.bg

Free web portal for translators and translation agencies
To register, click register.