Portal for translators and agencies

Search

from to
city name
  • Zornitsa Stefanova
    Zornitsa Stefanova
    Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
    00359 988 397833
    miss_rog@abv.bg
  • Forum Italia Srl
    Forum Italia Srl
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 889 499009
    dns08@abv.bg
  • Andrey Demirov
    Andrey Demirov
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 898 283699
    andrei_demirov@abv.bg
  • Mozaika-92
    Mozaika-92
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    00359 882 967495
    mozaika1992@gmail.com
  • Milena Ivanova
    Milena Ivanova
    Bourgas, Bulgaria
    00359 890 344014
    mena_ivanova@abv.bg
  • Neli Gosheva
    Neli Gosheva
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    00359 876 714499
    nelkagg@hotmail.es
  • Ivelina Dimitrova
    Ivelina Dimitrova
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 895 647565
    evelin79@abv.bg
  • Antonia Milcheva
    Antonia Milcheva
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 898 536 51
    antonia.milcheva@gmail.com
  • Donka Todorova
    Donka Todorova
    Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
    00359 62 612 340
    donka.todorova@aqg.se
  • Desislava Chakarova
    Desislava Chakarova
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    00359 895 161669
    desi.chakarova@abv.bg
  • Ekaterina Laychagina
    Ekaterina Laychagina
    Bourgas, Bulgaria
    00359 897 953560
    wayofheart@me.com
  • Vasil Sirmanov
    Vasil Sirmanov
    Bourgas, Bulgaria
    00359 887 658539
    sir_vasil@skat.bg
  • Dr. Valya Werkmann
    Dr. Valya Werkmann
    Bremen, Germany
    0049 179 4243437
    dr.werkmann@gmx.de
  • Elena Brichkova
    Elena Brichkova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 884 631471
    britchkovaelena@gmail.com
  • Gabriela Nikolova
    Gabriela Nikolova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 896 685670
    gabi.studio865@gmail.com
  • Aleko Dyankov
    Aleko Dyankov
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 888 308274
    alekod@abv.bg
  • Teodora Petrova Todorova
    Teodora Petrova Todorova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 884 553301
    teditodorova75@yahoo.com
  • Lyudmila Kopoeva
    Lyudmila Kopoeva
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 885 26 85 27
    l.kopoeva@mail.bg
  • Desislava Stefanova
    Desislava Stefanova
    Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
    00359 887 434926
    de_s@abv.bg
  • Tatyana Nachkova
    Tatyana Nachkova
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    00359 899 668108
    office@arto.bg
  • Mariana Hadzhipetkova
    Mariana Hadzhipetkova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 894 302787
    marianah@mail.bg
  • Veronika Ilieva
    Veronika Ilieva
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 896 779202
    nikassili@gmail.com
  • Silvia Howe
    Silvia Howe
    Ruse, Bulgaria
    00359 82 861054
    silviahowe@gmail.com
  • Sara Ilcheva
    Sara Ilcheva
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 888 62 42 49
    ilcheva.sara@gmail.com, tcm.security@gmail.com
  • Aleksandar Nikolov
    Aleksandar Nikolov
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 883483
    y8sashko@yahoo.com
  • Yasen Vanev
    Yasen Vanev
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 988 737559
    qsso@mail.bg
  • Plamen Petrov
    Plamen Petrov
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    0882701436
    plen_2000@yahoo.com
  • Radoslav Pavlov
    Radoslav Pavlov
    Ruse, Bulgaria
    00359 883 464199
    ripavlov@yahoo.com
  • Albena Christoforova
    Albena Christoforova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 887 752721
    alhri@abv.bg
  • Angelina Simeonova
    Angelina Simeonova
    Haifa, Israel
    00972547932085
    angelina.simonov@gmail.com
  • Natalia Todorova
    Natalia Todorova
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 879 45 89 30
    nataliqtodorova@yahoo.de
  • Petya Petrova
    Petya Petrova
    London, United Kingdom
    0044 7990499018
    pmiltcheva@yahoo.com
  • Borislava Karova
    Borislava Karova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 887 231349
    borislava_karova@abv.bg
  • Translingua Ltd.
    Translingua Ltd.
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 52 620728
    translinguabg.eu@gmail.com
  • Alexandra Mikova
    Alexandra Mikova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 889 033789
    alexandrabankova@gmail.com
  • Anton Velichkov
    Anton Velichkov
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 988 750601
    tonivelli224@mail.com
  • Plamen Mollov
    Plamen Mollov
    Smolyan, Bulgaria
    00359 895 509 506
    p_mollov@mail.bg
  • Dora Dikova
    Dora Dikova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 879 474561
    dora_dikova@abv.bg
  • Stefan Arnaudov
    Stefan Arnaudov
    Haskovo, Bulgaria
    00359 876 570988
    stef_haskovo@mail.bg
  • Silvia Petkova
    Silvia Petkova
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 897 386162
    giusyly@yahoo.co.uk
  • Mihaela Dragomir
    Mihaela Dragomir
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    359 887 124039
    anathemona@yahoo.com
  • Galina Velichkova
    Galina Velichkova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 887 198827
    gv0879@gmail.com
  • Parola Plus Ltd.
    Parola Plus Ltd.
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 883 322300
    info@parola-plus.com, office@parola-plus.com
  • Jeni M Translation Agency
    Jeni M Translation Agency
    Yambol, Bulgaria
    00359 887 298366
    jeni.m@mail.bg
  • Venelina Staneva
    Venelina Staneva
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    00359 887 842423
    info@venelinastaneva.com
  • Svetlana Georgieva
    Svetlana Georgieva
    Dupnitsa, Bulgaria
    00359 884 561652
    sjgeorgieva@gmail.com
  • Teodora Sarandalieva
    Teodora Sarandalieva
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    00359 887 280250
    teodora@sateo.net
  • Nikolay Kolev
    Nikolay Kolev
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    00359 895 765272
    profiwriteraz@gmail.com
  • Kalina Argirova
    Kalina Argirova
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 897 989323
    kaly108@abv.bg
  • Irina Stoykova
    Irina Stoykova
    Silistra, Bulgaria
    00359 898 437098
    irina.k.st@abv.bg

Free web portal for translators and translation agencies
To register, click register.