Portal for translators and agencies

Search

from to
city name
  • Ekaterina Laychagina
    Ekaterina Laychagina
    Bourgas, Bulgaria
    00359 897 953560
    wayofheart@me.com
  • Vasil Sirmanov
    Vasil Sirmanov
    Bourgas, Bulgaria
    00359 887 658539
    sir_vasil@skat.bg
  • Dr. Valya Werkmann
    Dr. Valya Werkmann
    Bremen, Germany
    0049 179 4243437
    dr.werkmann@gmx.de
  • Elena Brichkova
    Elena Brichkova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 884 631471
    britchkovaelena@gmail.com
  • Gabriela Nikolova
    Gabriela Nikolova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 896 685670
    gabi.studio865@gmail.com
  • Aleko Dyankov
    Aleko Dyankov
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 888 308274
    alekod@abv.bg
  • Teodora Petrova Todorova
    Teodora Petrova Todorova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 884 553301
    teditodorova75@yahoo.com
  • Lyudmila Kopoeva
    Lyudmila Kopoeva
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 885 26 85 27
    l.kopoeva@mail.bg
  • Desislava Stefanova
    Desislava Stefanova
    Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
    00359 887 434926
    de_s@abv.bg
  • Tatyana Nachkova
    Tatyana Nachkova
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    00359 899 668108
    office@arto.bg
  • Mariana Hadzhipetkova
    Mariana Hadzhipetkova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 894 302787
    marianah@mail.bg
  • Veronika Ilieva
    Veronika Ilieva
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 896 779202
    nikassili@gmail.com
  • Silvia Howe
    Silvia Howe
    Ruse, Bulgaria
    00359 82 861054
    silviahowe@gmail.com
  • Sara Ilcheva
    Sara Ilcheva
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 888 62 42 49
    ilcheva.sara@gmail.com, tcm.security@gmail.com
  • Aleksandar Nikolov
    Aleksandar Nikolov
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 883483
    y8sashko@yahoo.com
  • Yasen Vanev
    Yasen Vanev
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 988 737559
    qsso@mail.bg
  • Plamen Petrov
    Plamen Petrov
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    0882701436
    plen_2000@yahoo.com
  • Radoslav Pavlov
    Radoslav Pavlov
    Ruse, Bulgaria
    00359 883 464199
    ripavlov@yahoo.com
  • Albena Christoforova
    Albena Christoforova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 887 752721
    alhri@abv.bg
  • Angelina Simeonova
    Angelina Simeonova
    Haifa, Israel
    00972547932085
    angelina.simonov@gmail.com
  • Natalia Todorova
    Natalia Todorova
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 879 45 89 30
    nataliqtodorova@yahoo.de
  • Petya Petrova
    Petya Petrova
    London, United Kingdom
    0044 7990499018
    pmiltcheva@yahoo.com
  • Borislava Karova
    Borislava Karova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 887 231349
    borislava_karova@abv.bg
  • Translingua Ltd.
    Translingua Ltd.
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 52 620728
    translinguabg.eu@gmail.com
  • Alexandra Mikova
    Alexandra Mikova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 889 033789
    alexandrabankova@gmail.com
  • Anton Velichkov
    Anton Velichkov
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 988 750601
    tonivelli224@mail.com
  • Plamen Mollov
    Plamen Mollov
    Smolyan, Bulgaria
    00359 895 509 506
    p_mollov@mail.bg
  • Dora Dikova
    Dora Dikova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 879 474561
    dora_dikova@abv.bg
  • Stefan Arnaudov
    Stefan Arnaudov
    Haskovo, Bulgaria
    00359 876 570988
    stef_haskovo@mail.bg
  • Silvia Petkova
    Silvia Petkova
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 897 386162
    giusyly@yahoo.co.uk
  • Mihaela Dragomir
    Mihaela Dragomir
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    359 887 124039
    anathemona@yahoo.com
  • Galina Velichkova
    Galina Velichkova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 887 198827
    gv0879@gmail.com
  • Parola Plus Ltd.
    Parola Plus Ltd.
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 883 322300
    info@parola-plus.com, office@parola-plus.com
  • Jeni M Translation Agency
    Jeni M Translation Agency
    Yambol, Bulgaria
    00359 887 298366
    jeni.m@mail.bg
  • Venelina Staneva
    Venelina Staneva
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    00359 887 842423
    info@venelinastaneva.com
  • Svetlana Georgieva
    Svetlana Georgieva
    Dupnitsa, Bulgaria
    00359 884 561652
    sjgeorgieva@gmail.com
  • Teodora Sarandalieva
    Teodora Sarandalieva
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    00359 887 280250
    teodora@sateo.net
  • Nikolay Kolev
    Nikolay Kolev
    Plovdiv, Bulgaria
    00359 895 765272
    profiwriteraz@gmail.com
  • Kalina Argirova
    Kalina Argirova
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 897 989323
    kaly108@abv.bg
  • Irina Stoykova
    Irina Stoykova
    Silistra, Bulgaria
    00359 898 437098
    irina.k.st@abv.bg
  • Irena Chukanova
    Irena Chukanova
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 888 812735
    i.chukanova@gmail.com
  • Intellect Translation Agency
    Intellect Translation Agency
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 879 841310
    info@prevodite.net
  • Simeon Mihaylov
    Simeon Mihaylov
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 88 952 33 22
    mihaylov_sim@abv.bg
  • Vladimir Dragnev
    Vladimir Dragnev
    Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
    00359 62 636884
    vdragnev@mbox.contact.bg
  • Milena Eneva
    Milena Eneva
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 886 457953
    milena_0410@abv.bg
  • Peter Skipp
    Peter Skipp
    Sofia, Bulgaria
    00359 2 9813592
    p.l.m.skipp@gmail.com
  • Martina Robertova Rekinova
    Martina Robertova Rekinova
    Ruse, Bulgaria
    00359 889 852300
    euphorica@abv.bg
  • Svetlana Patanova
    Svetlana Patanova
    Varna, Bulgaria
    00359 888 263454
    patanova@gmail.com
  • Anastas Stanev
    Anastas Stanev
    Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria
    00359 877 350931
    a.a.stanev@gmail.com
  • Tsvetelina Koleva
    Tsvetelina Koleva
    Milano, Italy
    0039 3296856843
    tsvetelina.koleva@libero.it

Free web portal for translators and translation agencies
To register, click register.